Styrelsen

 

Namn E-post Mobil
Clas Smeds
Ordförande
classe.smeds@gmail.com 0400-208717
Glenn Lignell
Sekreterare (utom styrelsen)
glenn.lignell@ifraseborg.fi 0400-986074
Conny Karlsson
Viceordförande
conny.karlsson@codes.fi 0500-329478
Tatjana Troberg-Heinonen
Kassör
tatjana.troberg@gmail.com 050-3790560
Roger Lönnberg
Medlem
roger@brev.fi 0500-436569
Kristoffer Silfver
Medlem
kristoffer.silfver@elisanet.fi 040-7062920
Anne Lönn
Suppleant
anne_lonn@hotmail.com
Mervi Lindholm
Suppleant
mervi_lindholm@hotmail.com