Tränare

Namn E-post Mobil
Citha Dahl citha.dahl@espoo.fi 040-8442613
Maria Degerlund maria.degerlund@raseborgsfysioterapi.fi 040-7035434
Thomas Forsman tomppi.forsman@gmail.com 040-7017097
Linda Fredriksson linda.fredriksson@raseborg.fi 040-7074939
Jens Frilund jens.frilund@gmail.com 050-5718916
Tapio Gustafsson tapiogustafsson@gmail.com 045-2320533
Henri Heikkinen hheikkinen@hotmail.com 044-3489849
Gunilla Högström gunilla-hogstrom@hotmail.com 040-5381798
Tommy Högström tommy.hogstrom@pp.inet.fi 041-4452080
Conny Karlsson conny.karlsson@codes.fi 0500-329478
Santeri Kenttä santeri.kentta@fimnet.fi 044-5890644
Jaakko Kero jaakko.kero@hus.fi 050-5497784
Kirsi Kontiainen kirsi.kontiainen@raseborg.fi 050-5826993
Mikael Kullberg micke.kullberg@netti.fi 044-5267664
Minna Kyttälä minna.kyttala@utu.fi 050-3747610
Marina Källberg christina.kallberg@gmail.com 040-7357463
Glenn Lignell glenn.lignell@ifraseborg.fi 0400-986074
Dan Lönnberg d.lonnberg@brev.fi
Ulrika Lönnberg lonnbergulrika@gmail.com 046-8844502
Malin Manelius maliin.88@hotmail.com 040-4130906
Hans Nordman hansin75@hotmail.com 050-5234939
Patrik Nyberg patrik.nyberg@raseborg.fi 040-5418536
Monika Nynäs monika.nynas@kolumbus.fi 050-5962949
Peter Nynäs peter.nynas@kolumbus.fi 0440-233714
Sara Oraheimo saraoraheimo@hotmail.com 0440-940317
Ilpo Puputti ilpo.puputti@luva.fi 0400-620769
Thomas Sjöström thomas.sjostrom@luukku.com 040-5103144
Clas Smeds  classe.smeds@gmail.com 0400-208717
Laura Sopenluoma laura.sopenluoma@gmail.com 040-5793231
Johanna Sundblom-Ekholm johanna.sundblom-ekholm@bokforingsoderberg.fi 040-7793854
Manne Suominen manneouti@yahoo.com 040-7665108
Tomas Söderlund tsoderlund.design@gmail.com 050-3578318
Mika Tulonen mika.tulonen@pikaposti.fi 040-1489693
Maria Werner mariawerner_1@hotmail.com 040-7267379
Kari Viitanen kari.viitanen@elisanet.fi 050-5725546