Tränare

Namn E-post Mobil
Annika Bergholm annikabergholm@gmail.com 040-7362824
Citha Dahl dahlcitha@myhome.fi 040-8442613
Daniela Karjalainen daniela.karjalainen04@gmail.com 045-8927361
Sarah Karjalainen 045-1040606
Linda Fredriksson linda_fredriksson79@hotmail.com 040-7074939
Frida Johansson frissojohansson@gmail.com 050-3370252
Santeri Kenttä santeri.kentta@fimnet.fi 044-5890644
Clas Smeds  classe.smeds@gmail.com 0400-208717
Gunilla Högström gunilla-hogstrom@hotmail.com 040-5381798
Tommy Högström tommy.hogstrom@pp.inet.fi 041-4452080
Thomas Sjöström thomas.sjostrom@luukku.com 040-5103144
Peter Nynäs peter.nynas@kolumbus.fi 0440-233714
Sara Oraheimo saraoraheimo@hotmail.com 0440-940317
Minna Kyttälä minna.kyttala@utu.fi 050-3747610
Glenn Lignell glenn.lignell@ifraseborg.fi 0400-986074
Siri Lindroos sirilindrros2004@gmail.com 045-8864200
Maria Werner maria.werner@ifraseborg.fi 040-7267379
Malin Manelius maliin.88@hotmail.com 040-4130906
Jessica Maukkonen jmaukkis@suomi24.fi 050-5216595
Hans Nordman hansin75@hotmail.com 050-5234939
Patrik Nyberg patrik.nyberg@raseborg.fi 040-5418536